Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
2020 Golf Event Sponsor Registration
8/27/2020
Location: Beaverton, Oregon    Time: 08:00AM to 04:00PM
2020 Golf Event Sponsor Registration
30th Annual Neil Moodhe Memorial (Charitable) Golf Event - Player Registration
8/27/2020
Location: Beaverton, Oregon    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
30th Annual Neil Moodhe Memorial (Charitable) Golf Event - Player Registration

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Virtual Coffee Connection
9/3/2020
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Providence Real Estate Strategies with CBRE
9/16/2020
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Virtual Happy Hour
10/1/2020
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Planning Ahead: Preparing your building for a healthy restart Post Covid19
10/21/2020
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Virtual Coffee Connection
11/5/2020
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
Facility Manager Panel Webinar
11/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
Holiday Party at McMenamins Kennedy School
12/9/2020
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
Virtual Happy Hour
1/6/2021
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

 
Webinar TBD
1/20/2021
 
Displaying page 1 of 1